Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries (December 1, 2011 to present)

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jamie Lee Owsley Sun February 26, 2017
Ruby L. (Huff) Grimmer Sat February 25, 2017
Dorothy V. (Thayer) Settles Fri February 24, 2017
Betty Jean (Gieselman) Piper Thu February 23, 2017
Larkin Gerard Pfaffe Wed February 22, 2017
Maybelle L. "Chic" (Shortridge) Selby Tue February 21, 2017
Rosalea (Robison) Armel Mon February 13, 2017
Robert L. Huntley Sun February 12, 2017
Harold "Kay" Jenkins Sat February 11, 2017
Mary (McCabe) Bowen Sat February 11, 2017
Dennis Penrod Tue February 07, 2017
Randy G. Starman Tue February 07, 2017
Bertha Louise Wheat Bennett Mon February 06, 2017
Lila Jane (Kurk) Fredericks Sun February 05, 2017
August "Gus" Papili Sat February 04, 2017
Murphy Adam Thomas Spidle Wed February 01, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |