Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries (December 1, 2011 to present)

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '17 Nov '17 Oct '17 Sep '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James R. Godsey Sat September 30, 2017
Robert J. Lohman Sat September 30, 2017
Dorothy A Cookson Thu September 28, 2017
Marjorie Louise (McFarland) Robertson Wed September 27, 2017
Rita V. (Schrand) Haughey Mon September 25, 2017
Marion L. Anderson Fri September 22, 2017
James Edward Davidson Mon September 18, 2017
Linda R Hamann Sun September 17, 2017
Betty Wright Sun September 17, 2017
Paula J Innis Sat September 16, 2017
Doris J. (Epker) Eicken Sat September 16, 2017
Wayne E. Gilliland Thu September 14, 2017
Matthew W. Keller Wed September 13, 2017
Robert E. "Bob" Silman Sr. Tue September 05, 2017
Ronald W Tryon Tue September 05, 2017
Hazel I. Akers Mon September 04, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |