Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

N. Edith Meyer Thu May 28, 2015
Iva C. (Yost) Smith Wed May 27, 2015
J. Lee Ledbetter Tue May 26, 2015
Jean L. Tompkins Sat May 23, 2015
Juanita B. Wright Fri May 22, 2015
Helen L. Sanborn Sun May 17, 2015
Ronald F. Carlson Wed May 13, 2015
Bryan E. Chapman Sat May 09, 2015
James W. Koenig Tue May 05, 2015
Richard J. "Dick" Bunch Tue May 05, 2015
Ruby A.A. Schnelle Fri May 01, 2015
Betty M. Middendorf Sat April 25, 2015
Daniel T. "Dan" Ernst Mon April 20, 2015
Virginia A. "Ginny" Landwehr Wed April 15, 2015
Lucille L. (Szerlong) Krusbe Mon April 13, 2015
George P. Burmeyer Sr Mon April 13, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |