Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mark A. Schaffer Tue July 28, 2015
Richard L. Webster Mon July 27, 2015
Herbert L. Schmedt Sun July 26, 2015
Sue A. Genenbacher Thu July 23, 2015
Tommy Cookson Wed July 22, 2015
Kimberly A. "Kim" LaTour Wed July 22, 2015
Creighton N. Weldon IV Mon July 20, 2015
Kathy A. (Hendrickson) Uhland Sun July 19, 2015
Emily M. Disseler Sat July 18, 2015
Virgil Hochgraber Tue July 14, 2015
Nancy Morrison Fri July 10, 2015
Melba D. (Corey) Leezy Mon July 06, 2015
Loretta M. Eberhardt Sat July 04, 2015
Sandra L. Meyer Sat July 04, 2015
Melvin "Elmer" Austin Mon June 29, 2015
J. Harley Epperson Jr. Sun June 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |