Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert D. "Rob" Reinold Sun May 22, 2016
Lois F. (Vickers) Curley Fri May 20, 2016
Verna I. Scarbrough Tue May 17, 2016
Manon R. (Funk) White Mon May 16, 2016
Norman D. Tate Thu May 12, 2016
Kenneth M. Arrowsmith Sun May 08, 2016
Christine P. Bailey Sat May 07, 2016
Herschel Cooley Sr. Sun May 01, 2016
Adele (Albright) Brocksmith Sat April 30, 2016
David W. Piper Sat April 30, 2016
Janice E. Hamilton Thu April 28, 2016
Matthew E. "Matt" Bullock Jr. Thu April 28, 2016
Allen Tournear Fri April 22, 2016
Richard F. Scholz Jr. Wed April 20, 2016
Dale R. "Butch" Burwinkel Tue April 19, 2016
Lowell Drebes Sun April 17, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |