Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Antonie "Tonie" Decker Sat January 21, 2017
Paul D. Otto Fri January 20, 2017
Nancy E. Priepot Thu January 19, 2017
Kenneth G. Mehl Thu January 19, 2017
Dorothy V. (Doyle) Beckman Mon January 16, 2017
Opal L. Varner Sat January 14, 2017
LeRoy F. Jarvis Fri January 13, 2017
Floyd Pray Jr. Tue January 10, 2017
James R. Pettit Tue January 10, 2017
Diann L. (Frye) Schieferdecker Mon January 09, 2017
Darlene M. (Loos) Selvy Mon January 09, 2017
Joan M. (Griggs) Hess Sun January 08, 2017
Shirley D. (Yowell) Timmerwilke Sat January 07, 2017
Bernice C. "Bunny" Skaggs Thu January 05, 2017
Edith Eva (Gantt) Henderson Tue January 03, 2017
Mildred (Drummond) Donhardt Tue December 27, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |