Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Judith "Judy" Ann Vance Sat September 24, 2016
Terry R. Seeland Wed September 21, 2016
Elva B. (Nickels) Carlson Tue September 20, 2016
Paul K. Winslow Mon September 19, 2016
Ann M. Brackensick Sun September 11, 2016
Dolores A. "Sis" (Slater) Warren Fri September 09, 2016
Lou O. Carel Thu September 08, 2016
Laura Beth Rokita Tue September 06, 2016
Donald R. Murfin Mon September 05, 2016
Gerald E. "Pat" Hickerson Thu September 01, 2016
Karl R. Harper Wed August 31, 2016
Mary E. Loop Sun August 28, 2016
Donald C. Thompson Sat August 27, 2016
Jerry A. Riggins Jr Thu August 25, 2016
Tamara A. Schnepf Wed August 24, 2016
Betty Mae (Barber) Wallace Tue August 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |