Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Ann (Harness) Peterson Wed November 19, 2014
Suzanne (Arendt) Mann Mon November 17, 2014
Chester Robert "Bob" Quesenberry Sun November 16, 2014
Brig. General William R. Schoonover Sun November 16, 2014
Charles F. "Charlie" Watkins Fri November 14, 2014
Robert L. Eberhardt Thu November 13, 2014
M. Virgene Gilkerson Tue November 11, 2014
James Douglas "Doug" Bryson Wed November 05, 2014
Sandra A. Smith Wed November 05, 2014
Velma L. Jackson Tue November 04, 2014
Junior "Lee" Pollock Sun November 02, 2014
Robert M. Burgtorf Tue October 28, 2014
Luca Fusco Tue October 28, 2014
Velma R. (Wagy) Woodward Wed October 22, 2014
Jason M. St. Myer Sun October 19, 2014
John J. Milhauser Thu October 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |