Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nolan Duane Koch Tue July 18, 2017
Benjamin F Ward Tue July 18, 2017
Penny L. (Spillman) Johnson Sat July 15, 2017
Delores Kay (Straub) Vahle Sat July 15, 2017
John Wilbert Peter Thu July 13, 2017
Jan Curry Sat July 08, 2017
Mark D. McElroy Thu April 06, 2017
William R. Anderson Mon June 26, 2017
Kevin Dale Schawitsch Thu June 22, 2017
Eugene R. Holler Wed June 21, 2017
Gary Wayne Hopkins Wed June 21, 2017
Sharon K. (Redner) Dailing Sat June 17, 2017
Craig Cheney Fri June 16, 2017
Ronald Lee Taylor Fri June 09, 2017
Gary L. Townsend Thu June 08, 2017
Wilbur H Smith Thu June 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |