Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Bright Sun April 23, 2017
Charles W. "Squirley" Bryson Sr. Sat April 22, 2017
Eric M. "Steine" Steinkamp Fri April 21, 2017
Ruth O. (Groce) Perry Wed April 19, 2017
Edward Lee Mills Mon April 17, 2017
Dorothy C. Schneider Sun April 16, 2017
Joseph "Joe" W. Schnepf Tue April 11, 2017
Jimmy Lee Richeson Jr. Sat April 08, 2017
Harold Eugene Brassfield Fri April 07, 2017
Kenneth A. Hill Fri April 07, 2017
Mark D. McElroy Thu April 06, 2017
Myrna J. (Meador) Crawford Thu April 06, 2017
Stephen Harre Tue April 04, 2017
Janice Faye (Howard) Wurth Tue April 04, 2017
Daniel T. Russell Sat April 01, 2017
Deanna R. (Stanbridge) Butler Sat April 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |