Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Helen L. (Heinecke) Smith Tue June 28, 2016
Mary E. (Shrader) Rabe Mon June 27, 2016
Avianna Brielle Smith Tue June 21, 2016
Roger Fuller Sat June 18, 2016
William "Bill" Sherman Fri June 17, 2016
Ruth Eloise Heidbreder Fri June 17, 2016
Clyde "Gus" Traeder Mon June 13, 2016
Ralph L. Kay Sat June 11, 2016
James R. "Jim" Jones Sun June 05, 2016
LaMona Kay (Neece) Kistner Sun June 05, 2016
Mary Lou Newman Sat June 04, 2016
Marilyn S. McFadyen Fri June 03, 2016
Martha "Patty" Lefringhouse Wed June 01, 2016
Anna E. Tate Lyons Sun May 29, 2016
Debra M. (Rains) Hinkamper Fri May 27, 2016
Robert D. "Rob" Reinold Sun May 22, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |