Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Melvin "Elmer" Austin Mon June 29, 2015
J. Harley Epperson Jr. Sun June 28, 2015
Joseph L. Andrews Sat June 27, 2015
Dixie L. (Wasson) VanCamp Sun June 21, 2015
Erin M. Lewis Sat June 20, 2015
Martin C. Scheuermann Thu June 18, 2015
Elizabeth Ann (Southward) Serano Thu June 18, 2015
Jimmy D. Parks Tue June 16, 2015
Mary E. (Bennett) Stormer Tue June 16, 2015
Daniel L. Reed Thu June 11, 2015
Robert E. "Bobby" Sorensen III Wed June 10, 2015
James D. "Jim" Perry Wed June 10, 2015
Irene S. Smith Wed June 10, 2015
Dennis Hiatt Sat June 06, 2015
Charles "Chuck" Gengenbacher Fri June 05, 2015
Robert L. Meyer Wed June 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |