Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty Wright Sun September 17, 2017
Linda R Hamann Sun September 17, 2017
Doris J. (Epker) Eicken Sat September 16, 2017
Paula J Innis Sat September 16, 2017
Wayne E. Gilliland Thu September 14, 2017
Matthew W. Keller Wed September 13, 2017
Ronald W Tryon Tue September 05, 2017
Robert E. "Bob" Silman Sr. Tue September 05, 2017
Hazel I. Akers Mon September 04, 2017
James H. Mewes Wed August 30, 2017
Cleda D. (Derrickson) Mason Tue August 29, 2017
Mary Ann Bowen Sun August 27, 2017
Darnell K. Scott Mon August 21, 2017
Marshall David "Dave" Myers Tue August 15, 2017
Mildred L (Parker) Inman Wed August 09, 2017
Loretta Mae (Nunn) Carel Tue August 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |