Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rosalea (Robison) Armel Mon February 13, 2017
Robert L. Huntley Sun February 12, 2017
Harold "Kay" Jenkins Sat February 11, 2017
Mary (McCabe) Bowen Sat February 11, 2017
Randy G. Starman Tue February 07, 2017
Dennis Penrod Tue February 07, 2017
Bertha Louise Wheat Bennett Mon February 06, 2017
Lila Jane (Kurk) Fredericks Sun February 05, 2017
August "Gus" Papili Sat February 04, 2017
Murphy Adam Thomas Spidle Wed February 01, 2017
Larry Ray Lord Tue January 31, 2017
Jack Weiner Tue January 31, 2017
Harold Walter Kroner Sat January 28, 2017
Debra Ann Arnett Sat January 28, 2017
Christina Nicole "Chrissy" Edwards Fri January 27, 2017
Shirley Jeanne (Griffith) Caine Sun January 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |