Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, IL 62301
Tel: 1-217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wanda Marie (Foulk) Benge Wed November 30, 2016
Vivian W. Clapp Sun November 27, 2016
Lucille "Lou" Flesner Sun November 20, 2016
Daniel Howell Sat November 19, 2016
Juanita J. (King) Howell Sat November 19, 2016
Betty A. (Kerkhoff) Schwindeler Sat November 19, 2016
Flora A. "Flo" (Herleman) Tucker Fri November 18, 2016
Doris J. (Barrigar) Starman Thu November 17, 2016
Edna Mae Dasch McAfee Tue November 15, 2016
Annie (McPhie) Sutherland Mon November 14, 2016
Karen Lee Snyder Thu November 10, 2016
James L. Schaffnit Thu November 10, 2016
Nola A. (Sykes) Bradley Sat November 05, 2016
Willard D. Buss Fri November 04, 2016
Blondeana Forbes Mon October 24, 2016
D. Lee Osborn Thu October 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |