Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John S. Prunchunas Wed March 18, 2015
Betty Ann (Chase) Feltes Wed March 11, 2015
Agnes M Hughes Tue March 10, 2015
John H. Harberts Sun March 08, 2015
Jayne A. (Hagerbaumer) Brown Sat March 07, 2015
Ruby E. (Evans) Seney Sat March 07, 2015
Volkmar A. "Al" Hibel Wed March 04, 2015
Marcia L. Holler Tue March 03, 2015
Melvin E. Turner Sun March 01, 2015
Russell H. Humke Thu February 26, 2015
Annabel Lee Johnston Sun February 22, 2015
Edmond "Jack" Settle Fri February 20, 2015
Harold E. Lamb Thu February 19, 2015
Florence S. (Emerick) Havermale Tue February 17, 2015
Lyle L. Parker Tue February 17, 2015
Kenneth R. Schmelzle Mon February 16, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |