Home
Obituaries
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Directions
Cremation
Casket Display Room
Support a Friend
For Veterans
Social Security
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Links

Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home
1435 State Street
Quincy, Illinois 62301
Tel: 217-222-3662

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Russell H. Humke Thu February 26, 2015
Annabel Lee Johnston Sun February 22, 2015
Edmond "Jack" Settle Fri February 20, 2015
Harold E. Lamb Thu February 19, 2015
Florence S. (Emerick) Havermale Tue February 17, 2015
Lyle L. Parker Tue February 17, 2015
Kenneth R. Schmelzle Mon February 16, 2015
F. Pauline Frost Sun February 15, 2015
Shirley J. Thomas Sat February 14, 2015
Carolyn J. Willett Sat February 14, 2015
Jean M. McComas Sat February 14, 2015
David Katz Fri February 13, 2015
Bentlee Ray Quincy Fri February 13, 2015
Roy M. Gates Thu February 12, 2015
George W. Iler Mon February 09, 2015
Sharon L. (Johnson) Humes Sun February 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Zehender Robinson Stormer Cookson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |